Lehrpersonen Altishofen

Personen und Zuständigkeiten

Fabia Suter

Klasse 1./2. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

fabia.suter@schulealtishofen.ch

Rahel Lisebach

Klasse 3./4. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

rahel.lisebach@schulealtishofen.ch

Laura Eichenberger

Klasse 3./4. B

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

laura.eichenberger@schulealtishofen.ch

Jasmine Kissling

Klasse 5./6. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

jasmine.kissling@schulealtishofen.ch

Tina Bürli

Klasse KG 1

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Kindergarten)

tina.buerli@schulealtishofen.ch

Madeleine Renggli

Klasse KG 2

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Kindergarten)

madeleine.renggli@schulealtishofen.ch

Jasmin Krügel

Klasse 5./6. B

jasmin.kruegel@schulealtishofen.ch

Sandrina Schindler

Klasse 1./2. B

sandrina.schindler@schulealtishofen.ch

Rita Kiener

Klasse KG 2

rita.kiener@schulealtishofen.ch

Karin Holzmann-Zihlmann

Klasse KG 1

karin.holzmann@schulealtishofen.ch