Lehrpersonen Altishofen

Personen und Zuständigkeiten

Fabia Suter

Fabia Suter

Klasse 1./2. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

fabia.suter@schulealtishofen.ch

Pascale Pfister

Pascale Pfister

Klasse 1./2. B

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

pascale.pfister@schulealtishofen.ch

Melissa Ruiz

Melissa Ruiz

Klasse 3./4. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

melissa.ruiz@schulealtishofen.ch

Eva Kaufmann

Eva Kaufmann

Klasse 3./4. B

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

eva.kaufmann@schulealtishofen.ch

Jasmine Kissling

Klasse 5./6. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

jasmine.kissling@schulealtishofen.ch

Miriam Peter

Miriam Peter

Klasse 5./6. B

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

miriam.peter@schulealtishofen.ch

Barbara Hammelbacher

Klasse KG 1

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Kindergarten)

barbara.hammelbacher@schulealtishofen.ch

Sandra Graf

Klasse KG 1

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Kindergarten)

sandra.graf@schulealtishofen.ch

Tina Brun

Tina Brun

Klasse KG 2

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Kindergarten)

tina.brun@schulealtishofen.ch