Lehrpersonen Altishofen

Personen und Zuständigkeiten

Fabia Suter

Klasse 1./2. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

fabia.suter@schulealtishofen.ch

Rahel Lisebach

Klasse 3./4. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

rahel.lisebach@schulealtishofen.ch

Laura Eichenberger

Klasse 3./4. B

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

laura.eichenberger@schulealtishofen.ch

Andreas Duffé

Klasse 5./6. A

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

andreas.duffe@schulealtishofen.ch

Tina Bürli

Basisstufe

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Basisstufe)

tina.buerli@schulealtishofen.ch

Brigitte Käser

Kindergarten 1

brigitte.kaeser@schulealtishofen.ch

Christine Rohrbach

Basisstufe

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Basisstufe)

christine.rohrbach@schulealtishofen.ch

Marianne Felber-Schnyder

Basisstufe

Tel 062 756 60 67 (Telefon Basisstufe)

marianne.felber@schulealtishofen.ch

Alexandra Kneubühler-Arnold

Klasse 1./2.B

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

alexandra.kneubuehler@schulealtishofen.ch

Jasmin Krügel

Klasse 5./6. B

jasmin.kruegel@schulealtishofen.ch

Alexandra Spengeler-Mahler

Klasse 1./2. B

Tel 062 756 29 32 (Lehrerzimmer)

alexandra.spengeler@schulealtishofen.ch

Tamara Petrovic

Kindergarten 1

tamara.petrovic@schulealtishofen.ch